Deprecated: Function Redux::setHelpTab is deprecated since version Redux 4.3! Use Redux::set_help_tab( $opt_name, $tab ) instead. in /nas/content/live/fyflspticket/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Deprecated: Function Redux::setHelpSidebar is deprecated since version Redux 4.3! Use Redux::set_help_sidebar( $opt_name, $content ) instead. in /nas/content/live/fyflspticket/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Deprecated: Creation of dynamic property EDD_Theme_Updater_Admin::$item_name is deprecated in /nas/content/live/fyflspticket/wp-content/themes/integral-pro/updater/theme-updater-admin.php on line 44
Pasco County Florida - FYFST

Pasco County

Located just northwest of Tampa is Pasco County. Pasco County is said to be one of the fastest growing counties and currently has a population right around 500,00. Pasco County is home to 5 higher education facilitates as well as several national parks. The major law enforcement agency for the county is the Pasco County Sheriff’s Office. The sheriff’s office is assisted by Dade City Police Department, New Port Richey Police Department, Port Richey Police Department and Zephyrills Police Department. Just like most counties in the state of Florida, all the agencies work closely with Florida Highway Patrol. Pasco County is very proactive when it comes to enforcing the laws.


A crack down on speeding motorist led to over 40,000 moving violations being issued last year. More than half of those were for unlawful speed. Pasco County uses aircraft, speed traps, pacing, the use of marked and unmarked cars equipped with laser and radar, as well as motorcycles to catch as many speeding motorists as they can. Pasco County is not shy about issuing criminal violations as well. These violations often include driving under the influence, driving with a suspended license as well as fleeing the scene of an accident.


Pasco County is part of the 6th Judicial Circuit. There are 2 courthouse’s located in Pasco County. The main courthouse is located in the county seat of Dade City while the other courthouse is located New Port Richey. The county has 7 judges who preside over all cases that occur in the county. These are Judges, Robert P. Cole, Paul Firmani, Debra Roberts, Marc H. Salton, William G. Sestak, Candy Vandevar and Anne Wansboro.


If you are facing any criminal or traffic volition charges that have occurred in Pasco County, please call our law firm at once. We can be reached at 1-800-Fight-It. Call us right away so we can discuss the facts surrounding your case.


We handle cases or tickets in Dade City, New Port Richey, Port Richey, San Antonio, St. Leo, Zephyrhills, Aripeka, Bayonet Point, Beacon Square, Blanton, Crystal Springs, Dade City North, Elfers, Holiday, Hudson, Jasmine Estates, Lacoochee, Land O’Lakes, New Port Richey East, Odessa, Saint Joseph, Shady Hills, Trinity and Wesley Chapel.


Legal Resources For Pasco County

  • Pasco County Sheriff’s Office

8700 Citizens Drive. New Port Richey, FL. (727) 847-5878

  • Pasco County Courthouse ( main)

38053 Live Oak Ave. Dade City. FL. (800) 368-4274

  • Pasco County Courthouse (annex)

7350 Little Road. New Port Richey, FL. (727) 464-4470

  • Dade City Police Department

38042 Pasco Ave. Dade City. FL. (352) 521-1495

  • New Port Richey Police Department

6739 New Port Richey, FL. (727) 841-4550

  • Port Richey Police Department

6333 Ridge Road. Port Richey, FL. (727) 816-1919

  • Zephyrhills Police Department

6118 8th Street. Zephyrhills, FL. (813) 780-0050

Real Time Web Analytics