Deprecated: Function Redux::setHelpTab is deprecated since version Redux 4.3! Use Redux::set_help_tab( $opt_name, $tab ) instead. in /nas/content/live/fyflspticket/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Deprecated: Function Redux::setHelpSidebar is deprecated since version Redux 4.3! Use Redux::set_help_sidebar( $opt_name, $content ) instead. in /nas/content/live/fyflspticket/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078

Deprecated: Creation of dynamic property EDD_Theme_Updater_Admin::$item_name is deprecated in /nas/content/live/fyflspticket/wp-content/themes/integral-pro/updater/theme-updater-admin.php on line 44
Seminole County Florida - FYFST

Seminole County


Seminole County is located to the south of Orlando and the the north of Daytona Beach. Seminole County is part of the Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford metropolitan area. The current population estimates place the population around 413,000. Due to the size of the county, there are several law enforcement agencies that are responsible for enforcing the laws. The primary one being the Seminole County Sheriff’s Office. Other law enforcement agencies include Florida Highway Patrol, Altamonte Springs Police Department, Casselberry Police Department, Lake Mary Police Department, Longwood Police Department, Sanford Police Department and Winter Springs Police Department. All of the law enforcement agencies work together and are all quite aggressive when it comes to ensuring all the laws of the county are being followed.


In the last year the county saw over 71,000 moving violations. It is interesting to note that only 1/3rd of these were for unlawful speed. Running a red light was another huge reason for law enforcement to write up these citations. Other moving violations included failure to stop at a stop sign and careless driving. Our team of experienced lawyers have been successful handling cases in Seminole County for quite some time now. If you have a criminal violation or have received any type of moving violation, please call our offices at 1-800-fight- it.


Seminole County has 4 courthouse’s and is part of the 18th Judicial Circuit. The county has six judges who are responsible for hearing the cases. These are Judges Carmine Bravo, Jerri Collins, Ralph Eriksson, Mark Herr, Donald Marblestone and John Woodward.


We serve all of Seminole County which includes, Altamonte Springs, Casselberry, Chulutota, Fern Park, Geneva, Lake Mary, Midway, Longwood, Oviedo, Sanford, Wekiwa Springs and Winter Springs.


Legal Resources For Seminole County

  • Seminole County Sheriff’s Office

100 N Bush Blvd. Sanford, FL. (407) 665-6650

  • Seminole County Courthouse

301 North Park Ave. Sanford, FL. ( 407) 665-4330

  • Altamonte Springs Police Department

175 Newburyport Ave. Altamonte Springs, FL. (407) 339-2441

  • Casselberry Police Department

4195 South US Highway 17-92. Casselberry, FL. (407) 262-7616

  • Lake Mary Police Department

165 East Crystal Lake Ave. Lake Mary, FL. (407) 585-1330

  • Longwood Police Department

235 West Church Ave. Longwood, FL. (407) 260-3400

  • Sanford Police Department

815 S French Ave. Sanford, FL. (407) 688-5070

  • Winter Springs Police Department

300 North Moss Road. Winter Springs, FL. (407) 327-1000

Real Time Web Analytics